A new Story idea

Well we all know I like paranormals. I like them with twists though. So I was driving today between clients and thinking about death (yeah well working with the elderly can do that to you).
And I start thinking hmmm Death, so what happens if Death falls in love?
And there we go I have an idea for a story. I started to follow what she would be like and how they would meet. And then because I was driving I realised I could do with a voice recorder so I don’t lose these ideas that come to me while driving and working.
I have a book I transfer my ideas into but I can’t write and drive at the same time so it may be helpful. Anyone use something like it?

~ by Bron on January 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
