I have finished!!

Unbelievable. After procrastinating for the past year with fears and the like I have finished my story.
Now for some major editing but woohoo it’s done. I’m so happy.
Now for the other good news I have managed to exercise twice this week and I will be adding to it tomorrow as well.
I have a Wii and the Wii fit. I love the games and come off sweating and carrying on. there are so many different things to try that it doesn’t feel like work. And most of the exercises come in game form. That I really love. I end up doing more then 30 minutes and then go onto play other games with K.  As long as the girls don’t kick me off.
I claim the Wii from 7.30 to 8 after that it is for as long as I can. LOL

PS I finished my story.
~ by Bron on January 5, 2009.

One Response to “I have finished!!”

  1. Fantastic Bron. Congrats on finishing your story.

    I’ll have to look into the Wii and Wii fit – it seems like it’s the fun way to exercise.

Leave a Reply

 
