The Artists Way

I have started this again.  I think last time I tried this I stopped about about week 10.  No excuses ust stopped couldn’t deal with it.

So now I have started again.  Right at the beginning.

It was my New Years Resolution.

Well here they are

1) Complete the Artists Way course

2) Write for at least 15 minutes a day.

3) By March have completed, edited and sent off a book to a publisher.

Now this may not seem like a lot but I have to do something and I have found in the couple of days that even if I don’t want to I think it is only 15 minutes. Both times I have written more.

I have carefully organised my morings to make sure I get them done.

So as of Sunday I officially start week 1.  I have already started the morning page (MPs) and have looked ahead to next week to organise an Artist Date (AD).

Anyone else out there completed this course or who would like to?

~ by Bron on January 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
