781

781 words.  i didn’t think I would get any done.  The day has been a lazy one for anything creative but I ended up doing it.  It is nice to see the word count go up.  I also did an authors chat at night owl.  It was so busy and it great fun.  a real eye opener I am glad Emma was there she ehlped me heaps and i was able to offer a copy of my book for a competition.

The next chat is the 17th of this month I will post more details really soon.  I can’t remember who it is.  Now that is bad.

~ by Bron on October 16, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
