Migraines

Who needs them. Migraines drain you and you do’t wa to do anyhting but hide.
I don’t normally get them at this time of year but they are occurring and it is driving me batty. When it eases I start doing things mady to try and get it done but the problem is the computer is the enemy. i can only stay on it for short periods and normally attack the emails. Writing? writing what’s that.
The good thing is I have completed my third edits and have my final draft. it is soooo exciting. I think I have learnt alot and as I was reading my next book untitled as yet I picked up on things that I would never have previosly. This book is taking longer to write but I may send in a quetion to my editor to see if they are interested.

Hmm which means i may actually have to think about where the story is going. LOL

I shall see I may just see what I need to do.

~ by Bron on June 28, 2007.

3 Responses to “Migraines”

  1. wow…it´s so exciting that you are writing real books…one day I would too publish my own book but it´s just a dream…so good luck with your books and never stop to write because it´s the best way how to speak when people don´t want to listen 🙂

  2. Sorry about the migraines, Bronwen, I hope they ease up for you. Congrats on the writing. I wish I was getting some done but, alas, it is not to be just now. Too many other things mucking up my brain.

  3. Muscle tension can cause headaches and by relaxing muscles, especially in the neck, it is possible to relieve migraine headaches. Once the technique is learned there is no longer any need for the biofeedback equipment. The patient with migraine headaches can now produce the desired effect any time they wish. Sometimes too much salt can cause headaches. And by simply lessening the salt intake headaches can sometimes be prevented. Some migraine headaches are caused by food sensitivities. Certain foods can cause migraines and eliminating these foods can prevent migraine pain. Some common foods that can trigger migraine headaches are cheese, alcohol, monosodium glutamate (a food additive), nuts, beans, caffeine, chocolate, onions and others..

    My own website
    <i="http://www.healthmedicinecentral.com/gallbladder-surgery-recovery-time/

Leave a Reply

 
